When you're using Curiosity for searching, we'll remember which results you've opened for you - don't worry, this is also only visible to your user.

You can access this by clicking on the menu button and then in Recent:

You'll see on the left side your search history and a quick access to your Bookmarks, and on the right side all items that you have interacted with in your search:

Removing a search from my Search History

If you would like to delete a saved search from your history, right click on it and click on the Forget search option:

Removing a Bookmark

Right click on the item you would like to remove and click on Remove bookmark:

Did this answer your question?